隱私條款

最後更新日期:2019227

本隱私聲明的目的

1.1 www.goshawk.aero網站(以下簡稱“網站”)由Goshawk(愛爾蘭)管理有限公司(“Goshawk”或“我們”),代表位於愛爾蘭都柏林2區Molesworth街32號的Goshawk航空租賃公司, Goshawk 管理集團(Cayman)有限公司,及我們的附屬公司和集團公司(合稱“Goshawk集團”) 進行運營。Goshawk尊重您的數據保護和隱私權。本隱私聲明(“聲明”)規定了我們使用,處理,存儲或披露我們向您收集或您通過我們的網站提供的任何您的個人信息(“個人數據”)的基礎,詳情如下。個人數據將由Goshawk作為控制人持有。

1.2 本聲明以及我們的 網站使用條款和條件 (“網站條款和條件”)和我們的 Cookie政策 適用於您對本網站的使用。我們不對其他網站的內容或隱私保護行為負責。任何連接其他網站的外部鏈接都被清楚地標示出來。

 

本聲明概述

 

2.1 當您使用本網站並處理個人數據時,我們會向您收集個人數據,以便我們根據本網站的條款和條件所允許的範圍,為您提供訪問本網站的服務。您還可以選擇通過電子郵件向我們提供您的個人數據,我們將處理這些數據以便回覆您的有關問題。為了我們的合法利益,我們有必要回應這些問題。我們將僅在Goshawk(或我們的大部分資產)被第三方購買時,才會與Goshawk之外的第三方共享您的個人數據。若歐盟或歐盟成員國法律要求我們與執法機構或公共機構共享您的個人數據,我們也將會遵從該要求。

您的個人數據

3.1 我們將收集並處理您個人的以下資料:

設備信息

使用本網站或利用與本網站相關的服務時,Google Analytics和Goshawk將向您收集個人數據。包括以下信息:

  • 您的設備瀏覽器,包括您的IP地址和源自網站上使用的cookie的其他信息。請參閱Google Cookie政策以獲取更多信息。
  • 您訪問本網站的詳細信息,例如流量數據,位置數據以及您通過本網站訪問的資源,廣告和鏈接網站。

3.2 您可以選擇向我們提供以下個人數據:

詢問服務信息
當您聯繫我們或通過網站發送詢問電郵到以下信箱:info@gowshawk.aero的時候,您可以選擇向我們提供您的個人數據,例如您的姓名,電子郵件地址,住址,電話號碼和其他詳細信息。如果您選擇向我們提供此信息,我們將出於處理您的有關詢問所需在一定期間內保留此信函的記錄(詳細信息請參閱數據保存有效期部分)。

簡歷或工作申請
您可選擇發送您的簡歷或通過網站(或網站上的其他鏈接)向Goshawk提交工作申請。該申請將包含您的個人數據,例如您的姓名,聯繫方式,工作經驗,推薦人等。如果您選擇這樣做,Goshawk將根據《Goshawk招聘和工作申請數據保護聲明》(Goshawk將在收到您的簡歷或工作申請時提供給您)處理您的個人數據。

我們如何及為何使用您的個人數據

4.1 下表詳細說明了我們處理您的個人數據的法律依據(“法律依據”)以及原因(“目的”):

法律依據
目的
合同

我們有必要處理您的個人數據,以便與您簽訂關於您使用本網站的合同。

訪問網站

為您提供訪問本網站的權限,並允許您使用本網站。

合法利益

為了維護我們的合法利益,我們必須收集和處理您的個人數據,以便改善和監控網站效率並優化您的網站使用體驗。

為了維護我們的合法利益,我們還必須處理您的個人數據,以回應您向Goshawk提交的任何關於網站的問題或要求。這包括您通過網站(或網站上的其他鏈接)提交給Goshawk的工作申請或簡歷。

提高網站功能和效率

  • 提供,改進,測試和監控網站的有效性
  • 監控訪問者總數,流量數據和群體特徵等指標
  • 確保以最有效的方式為您和您的設備呈現網站內容。

回答相關詢問

  • 處理和回覆您通過發送電子郵件至info@gowshawk.aero向我們提交的任何詢問或要求。

通知和信息

  • 通知您有關網站和/或我們業務的變更;
  • 通知您本數據保護/隱私聲明或其他聲明或可能影響您的任何條款和條件的變更
  • 為您提供有關我們的業務或您所租賃產品的更新和信息。

簡歷或工作申請

  • 請參閱《Goshawk工作申請和招聘數據保護聲明》(Goshawk將在收到您的簡歷或工作申請時提供給您)以獲取更多信息。
遵守法律義務

我們可能會在必要時處理您的個人數據,以履行我們所承擔的法律義務。

遵守歐盟和/或歐盟成員國法律規定的義務,包括但不限於遵從和遵守執法請求。
辯護、發起或成為法律申索的當事人

我們可能會根據需要處理您的個人數據,以便我們發起、調查、行使或辯護涉及您的法律申索案件

  • 提起法律訴訟
  • 調查、發起、行使或辯護法律申索案件。

 

分享您的個人數據

5.1 我們會將您的個人數據披露給Goshawk集團內的其他公司。

5.2 我們僅會在下列情況下,向Goshawk集團以外的第三方披露您的個人數據:

  • 潛在的商業資產賣家或買家;
  • 第三方服務供應商(例如我們的網站維護服務供應商);
  • 監管機構,執法機構,公共機構和第三方公司

移交您的個人數據

6.1 我們可能會將您的個人數據移交給歐洲經濟區(“EEA”)以外的其他收件人。 代表我們處理您的個人數據的某些收件人(例如我們的第三方服務提供商)可能會將您的個人數據轉移到EEA之外的國家/地區,該國家/地區可能無法為您的個人數據提供足夠的保護。如果此類信息移交事件發生,我們將確保:a)沒有我們事先的書面授權,不會發生; b)制定適當的移交協議以保護您的個人數據。

6.2 如果您想了解更多關於此類數據移交信息,請發送電子郵件至dataprotection@goshawk.aero。

鏈接

7.1 本網站包含指向其他網站的鏈接(“鏈接網站”)。Goshawk不對鏈接網站上的隱私/數據保護聲明或行為負責。本聲明僅適用於在本網站上收集的信息。訪問鏈接網站時,您應閱讀相關鏈接網站上發布的隱私/數據保護聲明我們的聲明條款不適用於鏈接網站。在向鏈接網站提交任何個人數據之前,請檢查相關聲明。

7.2 本網站包含的第三方提供的其他網站和資源的鏈接,目的僅是為您提供方便和信息。對於與任何鏈接網站有關的責任,或與鏈接網站簽訂或通過鏈接網站簽訂的任何合同,我們不承擔任何責任。我們無法控制這些網站或資源的內容,也不對您使用鏈接網站可能產生的任何損失或損害承擔任何責任。

您的個人數據將被保存多久?

8.1 一般情況下,我們希望能在以下時間段內保存您的個人數據:

個人數據類別 保存期
設備信息 最後一次瀏覽網站後的兩年。
詢問服務信息 回應/解決您的問題所需的時間長度。在某些情況下,此後的合理時段內,將繼續保存您的信息,以便允許後續操作或詢問。
簡歷或工作申請 請參閱《Goshawk招聘和工作申請數據保護聲明》。

請注意,在某些情況下,我們可能會延長您的個人數據保存時間,例如,如果我們正在處理索賠案件,或者我們有理由相信,相關法律或相關監管機構可能希望或要求我們保存您的數據。

行使您的權利

9.1 下表列出了在我們處理您的個人數據時,您若對我們的做法有任何疑慮或疑問,可以行使的權利:

权利 更多信息
信息查閱權 您有權要求獲得我們所持有的您的個人數據的副本並查閱我們持有的有關您的信息。如果我們認為您的要求不合理或過多,我們將向您收取此類要求的查詢費。
信息修改權 您有權更新或更正我們持有的任何不准確的關於您的個人數據。
信息刪除權 在某些情況下,您可要求刪除您的個人數據,例如如果您行使反對權(見下文),且我們沒有更重要的理由來處理您的個人數據,或者我們不再因為本聲明所列目的需要保存您的個人數據。
信息處理限制權 在某些情況下,您有權限制我們處理您的個人數據。這些情況包括您認為我們所持有的您的個人數據不准確,或我們對您的信息使用是非法的。如果您有效地行使本權利,我們將僅存儲您的個人數據,且在問題得到解決之前不會執行任何其他處理行為。
數據可移植性的權利 您可以要求我們以結構化,常用和機器可讀的格式向您提供我們存儲的與您相關的個人數據。並且,如果技術上可行,您可以要求我們將您的個人數據直接移交給另一個控制人。該權利只產生於以下情況:

(1)我們徵得您的同意或為履行與您的合同必須處理您的個人數據;

(2)可通過自動化手段進行處理。

反對權 當我們在追求我們的合法利益的法律基礎上處理您的個人數據時,您有權隨時反對我們對您的個人數據進行處理。當我們根據我們的合法利益處理您的個人數據時,我們務必考慮並平衡其對您和您的數據保護權利的任何潛在影響。我們不會將您的個人數據用於對我們獲利但對您有損的活動(除非我們徵得您的同意,或得到歐盟/歐盟成員國法律要求或允許)。

 

9.2 您可向data protection@gowshawk.aero提交要求,以行使任何上述權利 。

9.3 我們將在收到您的要求後的一個月內,向您提供根據您與任何這些權利有關的請求所採取的行動的相關信息,且不得無故拖延。如有必要,我們可能將執行期延長至兩個月。但如出現這種情況,我們將及時通知您。

9.4 您有權向我們的數據保護委員會,針對我們處理您的個人數據的情況提出投訴。

本聲明的變更

10.1 若本聲明的全部或部分內容發生變更,任何變更都將在此頁面上發布。新聲明將會顯示在屏幕上。您可能需要閱讀並確認,以便繼續使用本網站。

詢問聯絡方式

歡迎您對本聲明提出問題,意見和要求。請將上述建議發送至dataprotection@gowshawk.aero

Privacy

Last updated: 27 February 2019

1. PURPOSE OF THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT

1.1 The www.goshawk.aero website (the “Website”) is operated by Goshawk Management (Ireland) Limited (“Goshawk” “we” or “us”) of 32 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2, Ireland for and on behalf of Goshawk Aviation Limited, Goshawk Management Holdings (Cayman) Limited and our affiliated and group companies (together, the “Goshawk Group”). Goshawk respects your right to data protection and privacy. This Privacy Statement (“Statement”) sets out the basis on which we use, process, store or disclose any personal information about you (“Personal Data”), as detailed below, that we collect from you or that you provide to us through the Website. The Personal Data provided by you will be held by Goshawk as a controller. 1.2 This Statement, together with our website terms and conditions of use (the “Terms and Conditions of the Website”) and our Cookies Policy, applies to your use of the Website. We are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of other websites. Any external links to other websites are clearly identifiable as such.

2. OVERVIEW OF THIS STATEMENT

2.1 We collect Personal Data from you when you use the Website and process this Personal Data for the purposes of providing you with access to the Website which we are entitled under the Terms and Conditions of the Website to do. You can also choose to provide your Personal Data to us via email which we will process for the purposes of responding to your queries. Responding to these queries is necessary for the purposes of our legitimate interests. We will only share your Personal Data outside Goshawk if Goshawk (or most of our assets) is purchased by a third party. We will also share your Personal Data with law enforcement agencies or public bodies if we are required by European Union or European Union Member State law to do so.

3. YOUR PERSONAL DATA

3.1 We will collect and process the following Personal Data from you:

Device Information
When using the Website or availing of services related to the Website, Personal Data will be collected from you by Google Analytics and by Goshawk. This includes information about:

  • Your device browser including your IP address and other information derived from cookies used on the Website. Please Google’s Cookies Policy for further information.
  • Details of your visits to the Website such as traffic data, location data and the resources, advertisements and Linked Websites that you access through the Website.

3.2 You can choose to provide us with the following Personal Data:

Query Information
You may choose to give us your Personal Data, such as your first name, last name, e-mail address, address, telephone number and other details when contacting us or submitting enquiries through the Website by e-mailing info@goshawk.aero. If you choose to provide us with this information, we will keep a record of this correspondence for as long as is necessary to deal with this query (please see our section on How Long We Keep Your Data for further information).

CV or Job Application
You may choose to send your CV or submit a job application to Goshawk via the Website (or other link on the Website) which will contain your Personal Data, such as your name, contact details, job experience, references, etc. If you choose to do this, Goshawk will process your Personal Data in accordance with the Goshawk Recruitment and Job Application Data Protection Notice (which will be provided to you on Goshawk receiving your CV or job application).

4. HOW & WHY WE USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

4.1 The following table details the legal basis for (the “Legal Basis”) and the reasons why (“Purposes”) we process your Personal Data:

Legal Basis
Purpose(s)
Contract
It is necessary to process your Personal Data to enter into and perform our contract with you regarding your use of the Website.
Access to the Website

To provide you with access to the Website and to allow you to use the Website.

Legitimate Interests

It is necessary for the purpose of our legitimate interests to collect and process your Personal Data for the purposes of improving and monitoring website efficiency and enhancing your use of the Website. It is also necessary for the purposes of our legitimate interests to process your Personal Data to respond to any queries or requests submitted by you regarding the Website to Goshawk. This includes any job application or CV that you submit to Goshawk via the Website (or other link on the Website).

Improving Website Functionality & Efficiency

To provide, improve, test and monitor the effectiveness of the Website * To monitor metrics such as total number of visitors, traffic data and demographic patterns * To ensure the content on the Website is presented in the most effective manner for you and your device.

Responding to Queries

To process and respond to any enquiries or requests you submit to us by emailing info@goshawk.aero.

Notification and Information

To notify you about changes to the Website and/or our business;

  • To notify you of changes to this or another data protection/privacy notice or any terms and conditions to which you may be a party
  • To provide you with updates and information on our business or your leased product.

Job Application or CV

Please refer to the Goshawk Job Application and Recruitment Data Protection Notice (which will be provided to you on Goshawk receiving your CV or job application) for more information.

Compliance with a Legal Obligation

We may process your Personal Data where it is necessary to comply with legal obligations to which we are subject. *

To comply with our obligations under European Union and/or European Union Member State laws, including but not limited to safeguarding and complying with law enforcement requests.
To Defend, Establish or be a Party to legal Claims

We may process your Personal Data as necessary in order for us to establish, investigate, exercise or defend a legal  claim to which you are a party.

  • To file legal proceedings
  • To investigate, establish, exercise or defend a legal claim.

 

5. SHARING OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

5.1 We will disclose your Personal Data to other entities within the Goshawk Group.

5.2 We will only disclose your Personal Data to third parties outside the Goshawk Group in the following circumstances:

  • Prospective sellers or buyers of business assets;
  • Third party service providers (such as our Website support provider);
  • Regulatory Authorities, Law Enforcement Agencies, Public Bodies and Third Party Companies
6. TRANSFERS OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

6.1 We may transfer your Personal Data outside the European Economic Area (“EEA”) to other recipients. Some recipients (e.g. our third party service providers) who process your Personal Data on our behalf may transfer your Personal Data outside the EEA to a country that does not provide an adequate level of protection to your Personal Data. Where such transfers occur, we ensure that: a) they do not occur without our prior written authority; and b) that an appropriate transfer agreement is put in place to protect your Personal Data.

6.2 If you would like to find out more about any such transfers, please e-mail dataprotection@goshawk.aero.

7. LINKS

7.1 The Website contains links to other websites (“Linked Websites”). Goshawk is not responsible for the privacy/data protection notices or practices on the Linked Websites. This Statement governs only information collected on the Website. When accessing Linked Websites, you should read the privacy/data protection notice published on the relevant Linked Website. The terms of our Statement do not apply to Linked Websites. Please check these notices before you submit any Personal Data to Linked Websites.

7.2 The Website contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties for your convenience and information only. We accept no liability in connection with any Linked Website, or any contract entered into or through a Linked Website. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of Linked Websites.

8. HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

8.1 In general, we expect to keep your Personal Data for the following periods:

Personal Data  Retention Period
Device Information Two years after your last session on the Website.
Query Information The length of time it takes to address/conclude your query and, in some cases, a reasonable period of time after that to allow for follow-up actions or queries.
Job Application or CV Please refer to the Goshawk Recruitment and Job Applications Data Protection Notice.

Please note that in certain circumstances, we may hold your Personal Data for a longer period, for example, if we are processing an ongoing claim or believe in good faith that the law or a relevant regulator may reasonably in our view expect or require us to preserve your data.

9. YOUR RIGHTS AND HOW TO EXERCISE THEM

9.1 The table below sets out the rights which you have to address any concerns or queries with us about our processing of your Personal Data:

Right Further Information
Right of Access You have the right to request a copy of the Personal Data held by us about you and to access the information which we hold about you. We will charge you for making such an access request where we feel your request is unjustified or excessive.
Right to Rectification You have the right to have any inaccurate Personal Data which we hold about you updated or corrected.
Right to Erasure In certain circumstances, you may also have your Personal Data deleted, for example if you exercise your right to object (see below) and we do not have an overriding reason to process your Personal Data or if we no longer require your Personal Data for the purposes as set out in this Statement.
Right to Restriction of Processing You have the right to ask us to restrict processing your Personal Data in certain cases, including if you believe that the Personal Data we hold about you is inaccurate or our use of your information is unlawful. If you validly exercise this right, we will only store your Personal Data and will not carry out any other processing until the issue is resolved.
Right to Data Portability You may request us to provide you with your Personal Data which you have given us in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and you may request us to transmit your Personal Data directly to another controller where this is technically feasible. This right only arises where:

  1. we process your Personal Data with your consent or where it is necessary to perform our contract with you; and
  2. the processing is carried out by automated means.
Right to Object You have a right to object at any time to the processing of your Personal Data where we process your Personal Data on the legal basis of pursuing our legitimate interests. When we process your Personal Data based on our legitimate interests, we make sure to consider and balance any potential impact on you and your data protection rights. We will not use your Personal Data for activities where our interests are overridden by the impact on you (unless we have your consent or are otherwise required or permitted by European Union or European Union Member State law).

 

9.2 You can exercise any of these rights by submitting a request to dataprotection@goshawk.aero.

9.3 We will provide you with information on any action taken upon your request in relation to any of these rights without undue delay and at the latest within one month of receiving your request. We may extend this up to two months if necessary however we will inform you if this arises.

9.4 You have the right to lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Commission with regard to our processing of your Personal Data.

10. CHANGES TO THIS STATEMENT

10.1 If we amend this Statement, in whole or part, any changes will be posted on this page. The new statement may be displayed on-screen and you may be required to read and acknowledge it to continue your use of the Website.

11. WHO TO CONTACT WITH QUERIES

Questions, comments and requests regarding this Statement are welcomed and should be addressed to dataprotection@goshawk.aero.